November Haul

I just love hauls and all these Seasonal sales and offers are the perfect excuse to do one! 

So let’s start with this beautiful product

  
The Benefit Sun Beam. The perfect product to add some glow to your cheeks. I saw this in a make up tutorial and just had to get it. It seems like a small bottle but goes a long way. You can either add small drops across your cheek and t-zone to have a sun kissed look or take a small amount and rub it all over your face before applying foundation to give a full healthy glow. Gorgeous verstile product!

  
Next is this Bobbi Brown shadow stick. I got mine in shade 9, Golden Bronze. There are many gorgeous shimmery shades in this stick but I went for this because it’s Christmas season and everything is sparkly golden! Also it’s a colour that will go with most outfits. The product itself is great, you use it straight from the stick and after you blend it out and have completed your look, the colour sets and is smudge proof! Great for the party season coming ahead so highly recommend.

  
Next is one of Revolution’s liquid lipsticks in their new collection. One’s their velvet matte. The lipstick dries completely Matte and is smudge proof.

  
I absolutely love these two colours! They’re so bold and again perfect for the party season ahead! What I love about Make Up Revolution products are that they are so good value for money. I’m not sure about their availability but I think they are only available in Superdrug stores and online for anyone who’s looking to buy them.

Don’t forget to subscribe guys as I have a very special wedding coming up so there will be loads of make up looks I will be posting soon using loads of the products I’ve featured on my blog and some special new ones. 

So subscribe and like and comment anything you want to see or ask me! Also follow me on my social media accounts the links are available on my blog page!

2 thoughts on “November Haul

Leave a Reply

