Pore-fect

Hi guys! Sorry for not posting in a while, life has been hectic!

For this post I’ve got this amazing face mask I recommend you guys try out..

  
It is the Origins Clear Improvement Active Charcoal Mask.

I had heard a lot about the magic of charcoal masks and if I be honest they do what they are meant to. 

For me it didn’t work so well the first time I applied it but then I started applying it once a week and I am starting to see a difference on my face.

The mask helps to clear out your pores so it helps reduce/remove black heads and also personally I feel it’s help reduce my break outs and the amount of spots I get in general.

Of a total I have only used it 4 times and my skin feels and looks so much clearer and I think that’s amazing because some products can take up to a month to start showing affect. 

You only need to apply a small amount to cover your whole face and it washes off so easily with some warm water. 

The size of the tube is great too I think it’s going to last me quite a while. 

So yeah definitely recommend you give this a try if your looking to give Charcoal masks a go or if you just want a new product to help you with cleaner pores and skin!

2 thoughts on “Pore-fect

Leave a Reply

